The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: If this creature is tapped, is your opponent creatures forced to attack it?
- A: No, if your opponents creatures don't attack, they aren't forced to attack it. They are only forced to attack this creature if they choose to attack.
- Q: My opponent has a creature with Mach Fighter while this creature is untapped. Do they have to attack it if they choose to attack?
- A: Yes. Normally an untapped creature can't be attacked, but as a creature that has Mach Fighter can also attack untapped creatures, if they choose to attack, they must attack this creature.
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.