The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- As this card summons the creature, it is able to trigger its "when you summon this creature" ability unlike other cards that put creatures into the battle zone for no cost.
- As it doesn't specify from your hand, if you have Hungry Giant or Codename Hungry Elegance you can summon eligible creatures from your mana zone.
|Zenith Symphony, Secret Zenith|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.