watch 01:51 The Loop (Games) Do you like this video? Q: Does the "When you put an alien into the battle zone" apply when you summon this creature? A: Yes. Similar to Dark Hydra, Evil Planet Lord, you can use this card's effect when this creature is summoned. Zabi Hydra, Evil Planet Lord Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia Retrieved from "https://duelmasters.fandom.com/wiki/Zabi_Hydra,_Evil_Planet_Lord/Rulings?oldid=252982" Categories: Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.