FANDOM


  • Q: A creature I control is tapped and frozen by my opponent's Valhalla Knight, Domination Dragon Elemental. During my turn, I untap the frozen creature with Prin, Reversal Princess. Can the recently untapped creature attack?
    • A: Yes it can attack. Valhalla Knight, Domination Dragon Elemental ability only taps, it does not stop it from attacking (not an effect like Prin Prin, the Victorious).
Valhalla Knight, Domination Dragon Elemental
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.