FANDOM


I'm here another time for asking something about Jokers ruling. If the Jokers Civilization is treated as colorless, why the people in this video are making mistakes?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xzq_Ew6JRzw&index=54&list=PLMt_VfjRBaIMbmj9bgNyJnZfdLhcvDdDA

• At 2:38 the player on the right tap Fujiyaman and Bullman Churis in mana to summon Vorg.

• At 4:39 the player on the left tap Fujiyaman, Bullman Churis, Ifrit and Vorg to summon Vorg and then Bullman.

How is this possible? Is this a misake or not?

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.