FANDOM


Is the effect of A Stra Sere correct? If we translate it with Google Translate it appears as: 

"When you attach this to a creature, return all creatures with power less than that creature to the owner's hand. If six or more players are returned to the hand in this way, perform another turn after this turn."

So, it effects even my creatures that has less power that the attached creature? Not only my opponet's?

If Yes, are they counted for the 6 or more creatures to gain the extra turn bonus effect?

Could someone please verify this and answer me? Thanks

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.