The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: I have a copy of Thrumiss, Zephyr Guardian in the battle zone. One of my creatures attacks. I use Thrumiss, Zephyr Guardian's ability to tap my opponent's blocker. Is my opponent able to use the chosen creature to block my attack?
- A: No. Attack Triggers are resolved before the opponent declares a blocker. A tapped creature can not block.
|Thrumiss, Zephyr Guardian|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.