The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: I have The Verde, Rainbow Sonic in the graveyard. Can I Graveyard evolve on The Verde, Rainbow Sonic as a dark creature?
- A: Yes.
- Q: Does The Verde, Rainbow Sonic under an evolution creature have all civilizations?
- A: No. Characteristics of creatures in the battle zone with cards on top of them (such as Seals and Evolution Creatures) are usually ignored. Even when looking at the characteristics of the card, only the civilization of the card is checked, with no text applied. In this case, since The Verde, Rainbow Sonic is a nature creature and no text is applied, this creature has just the nature civilization while under a card in the battle zone.
|The Verde, Rainbow Sonic|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.