The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: The chosen creature can't leave the battle zone. Can it still break a shield?
- A: No. The creature first chosen in the battle zone and the creature returning from the top of the deck are treated as different creatures. The creature that breaks the shield will be the one returning from the top of the deck, so if the creature can't leave the battle zone, it can't break a shield.
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.