The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- You may flip your opponent's psychic creatures or draghearts.
- Psychic Creatures and Draghearts this creature flips get Summoning Sickness.
- The cards are only considered to flipped and not Awakened or Dragsolutioned. As a result, it doesn't trigger abilities for when a Psychic Creature is awakened or when a Dragheart is Dragsolutioned.
- The card retains it's status when it is flipped.
- Dragheart Fortresses are flipped untapped as the Dragheart Fortresses are not considered put into the battle zone tapped.
- It doesn't trigger the Psychic Link abilities. Therefore, if a psychic creature with a Psychic Cell backside is flipped over, it is returned to the Hyperspatial Zone.
- A Dragheart Creature with a Dragheart Weapon backside is returned to the Hyperspatial Zone when flipped over to its Dragheart Weapon side, as a Dragheart Weapon can't exist by itself.
- If you flip Storm Genji Double Cross, the Super Temporal, it will not exist as a non-evolution creature cannot have any cards under it. Therefore, all of the cards under it will be put into the graveyard and it will be returned into the Hyperspatial zone.
- You may flip a 3D Dragsolution card to any side.
- You may still flip Draghearts even if your opponent has a The=Deadbrachio, World Evil Dragonkind in the battle zone, as Sword Saint Jigen doesn't specifically say "Dragsolution" in its card text.
|Sword Saint Jigen, Awoken Dragon World|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.