- This card can be used as a Card Based Removal for other card types such as Dragheart Fortress, Dragheart Weapon or D2 Fields.
- This can let you re-use the D2 Field after they have used the Denjara Switch ability.
- You can use this card to re-use Shield Trigger creatures such as Ragnarok, the Clock or Aqua Surfer.
- Psychic cells are treated as a cost of 0. This allows you to remove a cell from a Psychic Super Creature, and remove the entire creature as it can't remain in the battle zone when missing a part, and as it isn't removed as a creature, it can't use Link Release.
- Seals are also treated as having a cost of 0.
- You can choose to continually use this card with creatures that can salvage spells such as Chief De Baula, Machine King of Mystic Light or Sarvarti, Thunder Spirit Knight.
|Super Eternal Spark|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.