Duel Masters Wiki
Advertisement
Duel Masters Wiki
  • Q: What does it mean for each of my opponent's creatures to attack if able?
    • A: On your opponent's next turn, when they are ready to attack, they chooses one of their creatures that can attack, and they attack with it. When that creature finishes attacking, then they chooses another of their creatures that can attack, and attack with it. They keeps doing that until they have no more creatures that can attack. They have to have those creatures attack, whether they wants them to or not.
  • Q: Does my opponent have to choose his attackers in the order that allows the most of them to attack?
    • A: No. They can choose to have his creatures to attack in any order. For example, say you have one shield left and your opponent has Fear Fang and Gigazoul in the battle zone. (Gigazoul says, "While your opponent has no shields, this creature can't attack.") If your opponent has Gigazoul attack first, Fear Fang attacks second. But if your opponent has Fear Fang attack first, and Fear Fang breaks your shield, Gigazoul can't attack. Either order is allowed. All that's important is that anytime your opponent can attack with one of his creatures, they must attack.
  • While this spell's effect is active during your opponents turn, it only affects your opponent's creatures that are in the battle at the time the spell is cast and resolved.
  • Q: I cast Slime Veil. During my opponent's next turn, can creatures such as Rikabu’s Screwdriver that have, "Instead of having this creature attack, you may tap it to use its tap ability." tap instead of attacking?
    • A: Yes. They are compelled to attack, but can also use this ability 'instead'.
Slime Veil
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia
Advertisement