The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: Can this creature's "Meteorburn" ability send creatures with Eternal Omega abilities to the deck?
- A: A creature that has the "Eternal Omega" ability triggers whenever it leaves the battle zone in any way. If it was targeted by the ability of Shangri-La, it would be placed back into the hand.
- While this creature is tapped, it doesn't stop creatures that are affected by Diamond State.
|Shangri-La, Climax of "Cruelty"|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.