watch 02:27 The Loop (Games) Do you like this video? On the Japanese version, this card's text says "put into the graveyard" instead of "destroyed". Therefore, it can be used with seals in order to trigger its effect there. This is a temporary ruling however and is subject to change. Schuka, Duke of Amnesia Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia Retrieved from "https://duelmasters.fandom.com/wiki/Schuka,_Duke_of_Amnesia/Rulings?oldid=316013" Categories: Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.