The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: The exile creature summoned from my mana zone was tapped, can I still summon that exile creature?
- A: Yes, you can. In the battle zone, it comes out untapped.
- Q: At what times can I summon exile creatures from my mana zone?
- A: It does not change the usual timing of summoning. As always, the turn order is "DRAW", "MANA CHARGE", "SUMMON/CAST", "ATTACK" and "END". You can still only summon during the "SUMMON/CAST" part of the turn.
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.