The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: When this creature battles, I return the opposing creature to its owner's hand. Do you use any abilities that say "Whenever this creature wins a battle"?
- A: No. A battle is not considered to have happened.
- Any creature that has "流星" in its name (Such as "流星の精霊ミーア") does not count towards this creature's Gravity Zero requirement. It must be "リュウセイ".
|Ryusei, the End of Conclusion|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.