FANDOM


  • If your opponent plays a 1000-power creature with a "When you put this creature into the battle zone" ability, the effect is still triggered, but the creature is still destroyed.
  • Q: I control Rose Castle and my opponent controls Saint Castle. My opponent summons a Bronze-Arm Tribe. Will it be destroyed or does nothing happen?
    • A: Nothing happens. Since both castles are static abilities, Bronze-Arm will neither not change in power. It will however gain the "Blocker Blocker" ability.


Rose Castle
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.