FANDOM


Ringfinity
Japanflag 輪廻∞リンフィニティ (Rinfiniti)
Released:
DMRP-08 The Showdown! Baraghiara!! Invincible OraOra Ringfinity ∞
dm-wiki: Article
Category for Ringfinity

Ringfinity is a Master Ability keyword in the Nature Civilization.

Details

It is exclusive to Baraghiara, Heavenly Earth Momentum and appears on all 5 unique Twinpact cards that feature it as the creature side:

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Ringfinity reads;

Ringfinity: You may cast the spell side of this card in the battle zone (you pay the cost). If you do, for each of your [THIS CREATURE] in the battle zone, put the top card of your deck into your mana zone.

Example

Baraghiara, Heavenly Earth Momentum / Tenjoutenge Ringfinity Dokuson

Nature / Creature + Spell / Master Hazard + Gransect / 9 + 8 / 17000
■ When you summon this creature into the battle zone, untap all cards in your mana zone.

■ Ringfinity: You may cast the spell side of this card in the battle zone (you pay the cost). If you do, for each of your [THIS CREATURE] in the battle zone, put the top card of your deck into your mana zone.

■ Triple breaker


■ Each of your creatures in the battle zone gets +8000 power and "world breaker" until the end of the turn.

■ During your opponent's next turn, whenever your opponent's creatures attack, they must attack your creatures if able.


Cards with the Ringfinity ability

Rulings

  • Q: When I cast a spell with "Ringfinity", will the card go to the graveyard after the spell is cast?
    • A: No, like Smash Burst, you can use cast the spell side while the card is in the battle zone.
  • Q: When casting "Ringfinity", can I put the top card of my deck into the mana zone?
    • A: Yes. Put a card into your mana zone for each of your "Baraghiara, Heavenly Earth Momentum" in the battle zone.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.