The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- When you use this creature's S-Rank Invasion, unlike S-Rank Invasion "Space", the entire creature is put on top of the new creature.
- If this creature uses S-Rank Invasion from another creature in the battle zone, it can't trigger its Come Into Play ability again as it's considered to already be in the battle zone.
|Redzone X, Forbidden Lightning Sonic|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.