The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: I put this creature into the battle zone and can use its super shield trigger ability, but my opponent only has one creature. What happens?
- A: Your opponent will have to choose 3 of their creatures, in this case only 1 creature. Then resolve the ability in order, so in this case the creature is returned to the hand. You don't have to choose a creature to put into their mana zone or bottom of the deck as there are no creatures left to choose.
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.