The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: If I had this card as a trigger while my opponent attacked with Onimaru "Head", Victory Rush whilst securing an extra turn, will Ragnarok, the Clock skip both that and this turn or my opponent will get his extra turn?
- A: As Ragnarok, the Clock is triggered, any abilities or attacks in progress end, and the current turn ends. His next extra turn begins.
- It stops "At the end of the turn" effects from activating at the time it is put into the battle zone.
|Ragnarok, the Clock|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.