The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: To figure out how many cards I can draw, do I count my opponent's Survivors? Do I count this creature? Do I count the card under this creature?
- A: You count the total number of Survivors in the battle zone after you put this creature there. That means you count all your Survivors, including this one, and all your opponent's Survivors. You don't count the Survivor under Q-tronic Hypermind, because once you summon an evolution creature, the creature under it isn't considered to be in the battle zone anymore.
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.