|Powered Breaker |
パワード・ブレイカー (Pawādo Bureikā)
|Released:||DMRP-09 New Zone Was Born! Super GR and Orega Ora!!|
The amount of shields broken by a creature that has powered breaker is determined by its power divided by 6000 (rounding up). A creature with less than 6000 power will break one shield, a creature with 6000-11999 power will break two shields, a creature with 12000-17999 power will break three shields, and so on.
The latest reminder text for Powered Breaker reads;
|Powered Breaker (This creature breaks an additional shield for each 6000 power.)|
|Water / Gacharange Creature |
Tricks + Deletron
■ For each of your creatures in the battle zone, this creature gets +1000 power.
■ Powered Breaker (This creature breaks an additional shield for each 6000 power.)
(At the start of your game, separate your gacharange creatures from your deck and put them into your super gacharange zone. If a psychic creature would be put into a zone other than the battle zone, return it to your super gacharange zone.)
Cards with the Powered Breaker ability
Cards that give creatures the Powered Breaker ability:
- Q: What does "breaks an additional shield for each 6000 power" mean?
- A: A creature with Powered Breaker breaks no additional shields if it has under power 6000, so it breaks a total of 1 shield. If it has power 6000 or more and less than power 12000, it breaks 1 additional shields, 2 shields in total. If it has power of 12000 or more and less than 18000 power, it has at least 6000+6000 power, so it breaks 2 more shields, a total of 3 shields. Creatures with "Double Breaker", "Triple Breaker", "Quattro Breaker" etc. generally also follows this rule. That is, a creature with a power of 6000 - 11000 gets "Double Breaker", a power of 12000-17000 gets "Triple Breaker", a power of 18000-23000 gets "Quattro Breaker". However, a creature with Powered Breaker and power of 24000 or more does not get "World Breaker". It breaks 4 additional shields instead, for a total of 5 shields. If a creature with "Powered Breaker" has power 60000, it breaks an additional 10 shields, for a total of 11 shields.
- Q: A creature with power 12000 has "Triple Breaker". Another card gives it Powered Breaker. Does that creature break 5 shields?
- A: No. You can only use one "Breaker" ability when attacking.
Double Breaker ● Triple Breaker ● Quattro Breaker ● World Breaker
Master Breaker ● Master Double Breaker ● Next Breaker
Deck evolution ● Mad Deck evolution
Graveyard evolution ● Graveyard Vortex evolution
Graveyard Galaxy Vortex evolution ● Galaxy Vortex evolution Omega
Hand evolution ● Hand Vortex evolution
Mana evolution ● Mana Vortex evolution
Mana Galaxy Vortex evolution ● Neo Evolution
OMG Deck Evolution
Super Infinite evolution ● Super Infinite Graveyard evolution ● Super Infinite evolution Omega
Ultimate evolution ● Ultimate evolution MAX
Vortex evolution ● Galaxy Vortex evolution
Ore evolution ● Pack evolution (DMX-22)
Shield evolution ● Super Infinite Gacharange evolution ● Super Infinite Graveyard Spell evolution (DMEX-08)
Star Evolution ● Forbidden Star Evolution ● Ultimate Star Evolution
Blocker evolution ● Dual evolution