FANDOM


  • Q: When is the timing of untapping of this creature's second ability?
    • A: It's the same timing of blocking. It comes after "when this creature attacks" and "when a creature attacks" abilities are resolved.
  • Q: Is it possible to untap this creature if you control no other tapped creatures?
    • A: Yes you can untap. However, as there are no other tapped creatures, you can't change the target of your opponent's creatures attack.
  • Q: When this creature untaps/is already untapped, can you still untap it for the second ability?
    • A: No, untapping is to change the state from tapped to untapped. If Phantasm, Moon's Radiance is already untapped, you do not meet the requirements for untapping it.


Phantasm, Moon's Radiance
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.