Duel Masters Wiki
Advertisement
Duel Masters Wiki
Oshiokimoon
Japanflag.png オシオキムーン (Oshiokimūn)
Oshiokimoon.png
Oshiokimoon black.png
Released:
DMRP-15 Phantom Dragon x Swift Attack Genmu Emperor!!!
DM-Wiki: Article
Category for Oshiokimoon

Oshiokimoon is an ability word.

Details

It is exclusive to creatures with the Gekko Kingdom Gekko Kingdom.png race.

Whenever a card leaves your shield zone, you are able to trigger this ability word.

It's best used with cards that have a Shield Recovery, Shield Manipulation or Self Shield Burn effect.

It has synergy with the abilities belonging to other races in the TK.png Ten Kings block, including;

  • Onifuda Kingdom Onifuda Kingdom.png
    • Onitime; Triggers an ability when both players have a total or 6 or less shields.
    • Oniend; Allows the card to be used for no cost if either player has no shields.
  • Team Ginga Team Ginga.png
    • Galaxyshield; You may pay an alternative to cost to put the card face up into your shields. This is combined with Galaxy Go.
    • Galaxy Go; If a card with the ability is face up in your shields at the start of your turn, you may use it with its cost paid.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Oshiokimoon reads;

Oshiokimoon.png Oshiokimoon: Whenever a card leaves your shield zone, "EFFECT".

Example

5 Phantom, False Moon Thief
DarknessDarkness.png / Creature
Demon Command + Gekko Kingdom Gekko Kingdom.png
6000

Blocker Blocker

■ Double breaker

Oshiokimoon.png ​Oshiokimoon: Whenever a card leaves your shield zone, your opponent chooses and discards 2 cards.


Cards with the Oshiokimoon ability

Rulings

Takara Tomy Logo.png This page contains untranslated ruling text
from the Duel Masters Official Homepage.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Takara Tomy Logo.png
  • Q.自分の《三日月を謡うオラトリオ》がバトルゾーンにいる状況で、自分のシールドがブレイクされました。そのカードが光または闇のコスト3以下のクリーチャーだった場合、オシオキムーン能力でそのカードを手札からバトルゾーンに出せますか?
    • A.はい、出せます。source
  • Q.2枚のカードが重なっているシールドがシールドゾーンを離れた場合、オシオキムーンは2回トリガーしますか?
    • A.はい、2回トリガーします。source
  • Q.バトルゾーンに自分のオシオキムーン能力を持つクリーチャーが1体います。相手のクリーチャーが自分のシールドをブレイクし、自分は《デーモン・ハンド》の「S・トリガー」の宣言をしました。この「S・トリガー」とオシオキムーンの処理はどうなりますか?
    • A.複数の効果が同時に存在する場合、常に「S・トリガー」の効果を優先して処理します。《デーモン・ハンド》の効果で相手のクリーチャーを1体破壊した後、オシオキムーンの効果を処理します。(総合ルール 101.4)source
  • Q.自分は「S・トリガー」能力で《デッドリー・ラブ》を唱え、効果で自分の《死してなお蜜月のゲンショク》を破壊しました。《デッドリー・ラブ》の効果を全て解決した後、この《死してなお蜜月のゲンショク》のオシオキムーン能力で、自身を墓地からバトルゾーンに出せますか?
    • A.はい、出せます。オシオキムーン能力を解決する時に、破壊された《死してなお蜜月のゲンショク》はすでに墓地にあります。(総合ルール 603.2)source
  • Q.自分の《三日月を謡うオラトリオ》がバトルゾーンにいる状況で、自分のシールドがブレイクされました。そのカードが光または闇のコスト3以下のクリーチャーだった場合、オシオキムーン能力でそのカードを手札からバトルゾーンに出せますか?
    • A.はい、出せます。source

Trivia

  • In the background story, it is the power of turning negative emotions into power.
  • While unrelated to the Gekko Kingdom, and in the Nature Civilization, Ra Suneyoma Panzer / Aurora of Reversal shares the same "Whenever a card leaves your shield zone" trigger.
Advertisement