Duel Masters Wiki
Advertisement
Duel Masters Wiki
Onitime
Japanflag.png 鬼タイム (Onitaimu)
Icon: Onitime.png
Onitime black.png
Released: DMRP-13 Kirifuda x Onifuda King Wars!!!
Dmwiki.net: Article
Category for Onitime

Onitime is an ability word.

Details

It is exclusive to cards with the Onifuda Kingdom Onifuda Kingdom.png race.

The ability is able to trigger while you and your opponent have a combined total of 6 or less shields in your shield zones. This includes the following combinations;

Your shields: Opponent's shields:
6 0
5 1
4 2
3 3
2 4
1 5
0 6

It's best used with cards that have a Shield Recovery or Self Shield Burn effect.

It later received a Oniend variant that could be used if either player had no shields.

It has synergy with the abilities belonging to other races in the TK.png Ten Kings block, including;

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Onitime reads;

Onitime.png Onitime: If you and your opponent have a total of 6 or less shields, "EFFECT"

Example

10 Jaouga, Oniga Overlord
Darkness Darkness.png Fire Fire.png / Creature
Demonio + Onifuda Kingdom Onifuda Kingdom.png
17000

Onitime.png Onitime: If you and your opponent have a total of 6 or less shields, this creature costs 5 less to summon.

■ Speed attacker

■ Triple breaker

■ This creature can't leave the battle zone during the turn it was summoned.

■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, destroy all creatures.


Cards with the Onitime ability

Creatures

Spells

Support

Supporting

Cards that support Onitime

Support Card: Card Effect:
Demonio's Oniclock ■ This turn, use your "Onitime" abilities as if you and your opponent have a total of 6 or less shields.

Rulings

Takara Tomy Logo.png This page contains untranslated ruling text
from the Duel Masters Official Homepage.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Takara Tomy Logo.png
  • Q:「シールドプラス」などの効果で2枚のカードが重なっているシールドは、「鬼タイム」で数える時にどうしますか?
    • A:カードが複数枚重なっていても、1つのシールドとして扱います。
  • Q:相手のシールドが5つ、自分のシールドが2つの状態で、自分のシールドが1つブレイクされました。手札に加えたカードが《襲来、鬼札王国!》で、その「S・トリガー」を使う場合、「鬼タイム」時の能力を使えますか?
    • A: はい、使えます。《襲来、鬼札王国!》を唱える時点でのシールドの総数は6つですので、「鬼タイム」であるとして両方の能力を使うことができます。
Advertisement