The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: If this creature is destroyed, does its last ability retrieve it and its evolution material or does it trigger before the cards hit the graveyard?
- A: For this creature to be considered to be destroyed and sent to the graveyard, it must of entered the graveyard after having been in the battle zone. After it is destroyed, it returns all of the creatures (including itself) from your graveyard into your hand.
|Oninaguri, the Legend|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.