Oniend
Japanflag.png おにエンド (Oniendo)
Oniend.png
Oniend black.png
Released:
DMRP-15 Phantom Dragon x Swift Attack Genmu Emperor!!!
DM-Wiki: Article
Category for Oniend

Oniend is an ability word.

Details

It is exclusive to creatures and spells with the Onifuda Kingdom Onifuda Kingdom.png race.

It is their second associated ability, after Onitime.

The ability is able to trigger when a player attacks with a creature while a player has no shields and you have at least one darkness card and one fire card in your mana zone.

  • For the spells with the ability, this allows them to be cast for no cost.
  • For the creatures with the ability, this allows them to use an additional effect.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Oniend reads;

Oniend.png Oniend: Whenever a creature attacks, if there is a player that has no shields and you have at least one darkness card and one fire card in your mana zone, you may cast this spell from your hand for no cost.

Example

6 Hyakki no Jaoumon
DarknessDarkness.png FireFire.png/ Spell
Onifuda Kingdom Onifuda Kingdom.png

Oniend.png Oniend: Whenever a creature attacks, if there is a player that has no shields and you have at least one darkness card and one fire card in your mana zone, you may cast this spell from your hand for no cost.

■ Put the top 4 cards of your deck into your graveyard. Choose a non-evolution darkness or fire creature that costs 6 or less from among them and put into the battle zone. Then you may choose one of your opponent's creatures. Those creatures battle.


Cards with the Oniend ability

Creatures

Spells


Rulings

Takara Tomy Logo.png This page contains untranslated ruling text
from the Duel Masters Official Homepage.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Takara Tomy Logo.png
  • Q.《百鬼の邪王門》のような鬼エンド能力を持つカードは、自分のターンでも相手のターンでも使用できますか?
    • A.はい、鬼エンド能力を持つカードは自分のクリーチャーが攻撃した時でも、相手のクリーチャーが攻撃した時でも、条件を満たしているなら使用できます。source
  • Q.自分のシールドが最後の1つの状況で自分の《コダマ入道》が攻撃する時、自分は《百鬼の邪王門》の鬼エンド能力の宣言はできますか?
    • A.はい、攻撃した時点ではシールドは1つ残っていますが、「クリーチャーが攻撃する時」にトリガーする能力ですので、宣言できます。その後、《コダマ入道》の能力によりシールドが1つもない状態になるので、効果を解決できます。(総合ルール 603.4)source
  • Q.相手の《コダマ入道》が攻撃する時、相手は最後の1つのシールドを手札に戻しました。自分は《百鬼の邪王門》の鬼エンド能力を宣言できますか?
    • A.はい、相手のシールドが1つもない状態になったので、自分は《百鬼の邪王門》を鬼エンド能力で宣言し、解決できます。(総合ルール 603.4)source
  • Q.自分のシールドは1つです。相手の《武闘世代 カツキングJr.》が攻撃し、「攻撃する時」の能力でブレイクされたシールドから《百鬼の邪王門》を自分の手札に加えました。これにより自分のシールドが1つもない状態になりますが、自分はこの《武闘世代 カツキングJr.》の攻撃中に《百鬼の邪王門》を鬼エンド能力で唱えられますか?
    • A.はい、唱えられます。(総合ルール 506.3d)source
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.