The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: When summoning this creature by its first ability, if you can't destroy one (or more) of your creatures (e.g. Perfect Madonna, Light Weapon), can you consider the creature destroyed to reduce the summoning cost of New Diabolos?
- A: No. If the creature isn't destroyed, the summoning cost of New Diabolos won't be reduced.
|New Diabolos, Counterattacking Ruler|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.