The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- There are no limits on how many copies of Necrodragon Guljenerai you can reanimate if one of your Dragons is destroyed.
- Even though this creatures English translation says "if this creature is in your graveyard, you may return this creature to the battle zone", Takara Tomy rulings answered 'Does it need to be in the battle zone first in order to be revived later?' by saying "it doesnt".
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.