The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q. Milhail, Celestial Elemental states that when another creature would be destroyed, it stays in the battle zone instead. Does this include your opponent's creatures as well?
- A. Yes, it affects all of the creatures in the battle zone except for Mihail, Celestial Elemental itself. However, the other creatures can be bounced or sent to mana or shields.
|Mihail, Celestial Elemental|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.