FANDOM


Master Jokers Tornado
Japanflag マスターJジョーカーズトルネード
(Masutā Jōkāzu Torunēdo)
Released:
DMRP-11 Zero Birth! Maji's Jornado 1059!!
DM-Wiki: Article
Category for Master Jokers Tornado

Master Jokers Tornado is a keyword in the Water Civilization.

Details

It is a variant of Jokers Tornado exclusive to Jolly the Jornado.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Master Jokers Tornado reads;

Master Jokers Tornado: At the end of your opponent's turn, if this creature is in your hand and you haven't used another "Master Jokers Tornado" ability during this turn, return any number of Jokers creatures that have total cost 10 or more to your hand. Then put this creature into the battle zone.

Example

7 Jolly the Jornado
Water / Creature
Jokers + Wonderfore

10000


Master Jokers Tornado: At the end of your opponent's turn, if this creature is in your hand and you haven't used another "Master Jokers Tornado" ability during this turn, return any number of Jokers creatures that have total cost 10 or more to your hand. Then put this creature into the battle zone.

■ Double breaker

■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, gacharange summon 3 times.

■ Your Jokers can't be blocked.

Dmrp11-m1


Cards with the Master Jokers Tornado ability

Rulings

Takara Tomy Logo This page contains untranslated ruling text
from the Duel Masters Official Homepage.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Takara Tomy Logo
  • Q.手札に《ジョリー・ザ・ジョルネード》が2枚ある時、両方のマスターJトルネードを使うことはできますか?
    • A.いいえ、宣言する段階ではマスターJトルネード能力をまだ使っていない状態ですが、片方のマスターJトルネード能力を使った場合、もう片方は使えなくなります。
  • Q.《ジョリー・ザ・ジョルネード》のマスターJトルネードで《ジャンゴ・ニャーンズ》を手札に戻しました。ターンの終わりを過ぎていますが、「そのターン」で始まる能力はどうなりますか?
    • A「ターンの終わり」というタイミングの始まりは過ぎていますが、そのターンはまだ完全に終わっていません。すべての処理が終わってターンが移り変わる時、「そのターン」で示された能力は完全になくなります。
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.