FANDOM


m (top: Infobox better., replaced: |Dmwiki= [https://dm-wiki.net/ → |Dmwiki=, removed: Article])
 
(18 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Stub}}
 
 
{{Infobox Keyword
 
{{Infobox Keyword
|Japanese= マスター{{Ruby|W|ダブル}}ブレイカー <br> ''(Masutā Daburu Bureikā)''
+
|Japanese= マスター{{Ruby|W|ダブル}}ブレイカー <br> ''(Masutā Daburu Bureikā)''
|Released= [[DMRP-01 Come On Jokers!!]]
+
|Released= [[DMRP-01 Here Come the Jokers!!]]
  +
|Dmwiki= マスター・W・ブレイカー
 
}}
 
}}
'''Master Double Breaker''' is a [[Breaker]] [[keyword]].
+
'''Master Double Breaker''' is a [[Master Ability]] [[breaker]] [[keyword]].
   
 
==Details==
 
==Details==
  +
It is a combination of the [[Master Breaker]] and [[Double Breaker]] keywords.
   
+
As it allows you to break 2 shields, you may destroy 2 creatures at the same time.
   
 
==Reminder Text==
 
==Reminder Text==
Line 16: Line 16:
 
==Example==
 
==Example==
 
{{Card Example
 
{{Card Example
|name=
+
|name= Jolly the Johnny
|image=
+
|image= dmrp1-m1.jpg
|civilizations=
+
|civilizations= Jokers
|type=
+
|type= Creature
|race=
+
|race= Jokers
|cost=
+
|cost= 7
|power=
+
|power= 10000
|effect=
+
|effect= ■ Speed attacker
  +
  +
■ '''Master Double breaker''' ''(This creature breaks 2 shields. During the turn this creature is put into the battle zone, before each break, destroy one of your opponent's creatures.)''
  +
  +
■ If you have 5 or more Jokers in the battle zone or your mana zone, this creature can't be blocked, and after it attacks, if your opponent has no creatures or shields, you win the game.
 
}}
 
}}
   
 
==Cards with the Master Double Breaker ability==
 
==Cards with the Master Double Breaker ability==
 
<dpl>
 
<dpl>
category={{subst:PAGENAME}}
+
category=Master Double Breaker
 
uses=Template:Cardtable
 
uses=Template:Cardtable
 
</dpl>
 
</dpl>
 
==Support==
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
|-
 
! Support Creature: !! Card Effect:
 
|-
 
|
 
|
 
|}
 
   
 
==Rulings==
 
==Rulings==
*
+
*Destroying your opponents creatures occurs right before a shield breaks. If the creature with Master Breaker is blocked, no creature is destroyed.
*
+
*If the creature is given an ability to break additional shields, additional creatures will also be destroyed. For example, if [[Nothing Zero, Secret Destruction]] reveals 3 cards, a creature with Master Double Breaker will destroys 5 creatures as well as 5 shields.
*
+
*If the creature is given another Breaker ability such as Double Breaker, you must choose one of the Breaker abilities to use when shields would broken.
  +
**This means, you can either break 1 shield and destroy one creature, or break 2 shields.
   
 
{{Keywords}}
 
{{Keywords}}

Latest revision as of 06:37, February 18, 2020

Master Double Breaker
Japanflag マスター・Wダブル・ブレイカー
(Masutā Daburu Bureikā)
Released:
DMRP-01 Here Come the Jokers!!
DM-Wiki: Article
Category for Master Double Breaker

Master Double Breaker is a Master Ability breaker keyword.

DetailsEdit

It is a combination of the Master Breaker and Double Breaker keywords.

As it allows you to break 2 shields, you may destroy 2 creatures at the same time.

Reminder TextEdit

The latest reminder text for Master Double Breaker reads;

Master Double Breaker (This creature breaks 2 shields. During the turn this creature is put into the battle zone, before each break, destroy one of your opponent's creatures.)

ExampleEdit

7 Jolly the Johnny
Jokers / Creature
Jokers

10000


■ Speed attacker

Master Double breaker (This creature breaks 2 shields. During the turn this creature is put into the battle zone, before each break, destroy one of your opponent's creatures.)

■ If you have 5 or more Jokers in the battle zone or your mana zone, this creature can't be blocked, and after it attacks, if your opponent has no creatures or shields, you win the game.

Dmrp1-m1


Cards with the Master Double Breaker abilityEdit

RulingsEdit

  • Destroying your opponents creatures occurs right before a shield breaks. If the creature with Master Breaker is blocked, no creature is destroyed.
  • If the creature is given an ability to break additional shields, additional creatures will also be destroyed. For example, if Nothing Zero, Secret Destruction reveals 3 cards, a creature with Master Double Breaker will destroys 5 creatures as well as 5 shields.
  • If the creature is given another Breaker ability such as Double Breaker, you must choose one of the Breaker abilities to use when shields would broken.
    • This means, you can either break 1 shield and destroy one creature, or break 2 shields.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.