FANDOM


(Example)
Line 18: Line 18:
 
{{Card Example
 
{{Card Example
 
|name= Jolly the Johnny
 
|name= Jolly the Johnny
|image= back.ng
+
|image= dmrp1-m1.jpg
 
|civilizations= Jokers
 
|civilizations= Jokers
 
|type= Creature
 
|type= Creature

Revision as of 17:58, March 16, 2017

Japanflag This page is for an unreleased, or recently released card or set.
Any name(s), translation(s) or information given is temporary.

Master Double Breaker
Japanflag マスターWダブルブレイカー
(Masutā Daburu Bureikā)
Released:
DMRP-01 Come On Jokers!!
Category for Master Double Breaker

Master Double Breaker is a Breaker keyword.

Details

It is a combination of the Master Breaker and Double Breaker keywords.

As it allows you to break 2 shields, you may destroy 2 creatures at the same time.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Master Double Breaker reads;

Master Double Breaker (This creature breaks 2 shields. During the turn this creature is put into the battle zone, before each break, destroy one of your opponent's creatures.)

Example

7 Jolly the Johnny
Jokers / Creature
Jokers

10000


■ Speed attacker

Master Double breaker (This creature breaks 2 shields. During the turn this creature is put into the battle zone, before each break, destroy one of your opponent's creatures.)

■ If you have 5 or more Jokers in the battle zone or your mana zone, this creature can't be blocked, and after it attacks, if your opponent has no creatures or shields, you win the game.

Dmrp1-m1


Cards with the Master Double Breaker ability

Rulings

  • Destroying your opponents creatures occurs right before a shield breaks. If the creature with Master Breaker is blocked, no creature is destroyed.
  • If the creature is given an ability to break additional shields (such as by Nothing Zero, Secret Destruction), only two creatures are destroyed from this ability.
    • However, the additional shields are still broken.
  • If the creature is given another Breaker ability such as Double Breaker, you must choose one of the Breaker abilities to use when shields would broken.
    • This means, you can either break 1 shield and destroy one creature, or break 2 shields.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.