FANDOM


Master Bad Action Dynamite
Japanflag マスターBバッドAアクションDダイナマイト
(Masutā Baddo Akushon Dainamaito)
Released:
DMRP-02 All So Truly B・A・D Labyrinth!!
Japanese Wiki: 9546
Category for Master Bad Action Dynamite

Master Bad Action Dynamite is a Master Ability Alternative Cost keyword in the Fire Civilization.

Details

It is exclusive to Bad Brand.

It is an upgraded version of the previous Bad Action Dynamite ability, allowing the creature to further reduce its cost for each creature that summoned in the turn before it. It also allows you to destroy one of your other creatures in the battle zone rather than itself at the end of the turn.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Master Bad Action Dynamite reads;

Master Bad Action Dynamite (You may reduce this creatures summon cost by 2, and an additional 2 less to summon for each of your other fire creatures you summoned this turn. If you do, destroy one of your creatures at the end of the turn. This creature can't cost 0 or less.)

Example

Bad Brand

Fire / Creature / Beat Jockey / 7 / 9000
Master Bad Action Dynamite (You may reduce this creatures summon cost by 2, and an additional 2 less to summon for each of your other fire creatures you summoned this turn. If you do, destroy one of your creatures at the end of the turn. This creature can't cost 0 or less.)

■ Double breaker

■ Each of your fire creatures gets "speed attacker".

Dmrp2-m2


Cards with the Master Bad Action Dynamite ability

Rulings

  • Q. How do you use this ability?
    • A. This ability can be used when the creature with the ability is in your hand.
  • Q. What happens if you evolve a creature that used this ability?
    • A. The effect of "destroy this creature at the end of the turn" is applied to the creature itself. Even if it evolves, it is the same creature, so it will be destroyed at the end of the turn.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.