The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: If I summon a Guardian evolution creature and put it on this creature, is the Guardian put into the battle zone tapped?
- A: Yes. While you are summoning the evolution creature, Lu Gila's ability is still in effect. Only after the evolution creature is in the battle zone, by which time it is already tapped, is Lu Gila no longer in the battle zone.
|Lu Gila, Silver Rift Guardian|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.