FANDOM


Left God Link
Japanflag レフトGゴッド・リンク
(HidariRefutoGGoddo Rinku)
Released:
DMR-09 Episode 3: Rage vs God
Japanese Wiki: 6750
Category for Left God Link

Left God Link is a keyword shared between the Light, Darkness and Zero civilizations.

Details

Unlike the previous God Link ability found on the God race of creatures, the God Nova race has the "Left God Link" ability instead.

Instead of linking to just one single named creature, a God Nova with this ability can link to any other God Nova creature with the Right God Link or Center God Link ability (on its right side).

Most left god links can increase the amounts of shields broken by the combined god.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Left God Link reads;

Left God Link (When you put this creature into the battle zone, you may may link this creature to a God that has "Center God Link" or "Right God Link". The linked god gets each god's characteristics (power and abilities) and becomes one creature. When the linked creature would leave the battle zone, choose one side instead.)

Example

Justice, Lord of Spirits Left God

Zero / Creature / God Nova + Angel Command / 7 / 8000+
■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, look at the top 5 cards of your deck. From among them, choose a spell that costs 6 or less, you may cast it for no cost. Put the remaining cards into your graveyard.

■ Double breaker

Left God Link

■ While this creature is linked, this creature breaks an additional shield.

Dmr9-2


Cards with the Left God Link ability

Rulings

  • Q: What can I link a creature with Left God Link to?
    • A: Any God Nova or God Nova OMG creature that has a Center God Link or Right God Link ability.
  • Q: When a new creature with Right God Link enters the battle zone, can I unlink and link to the new creature?
    • A: No. That is only possible with Center God Link.

Color percentages

There are a total of 11 cards with the Left God Link ability, which divide by civilization as such:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.