The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: What happens if a psychic creature is put into the opponent's graveyard while this creature is in the battle zone?
- A: Psychic creatures return to the Hyperspatial Zone as it is a prioritized game rule.
- Q: Can my opponent cast spells from the graveyard while this creature is in the battle zone?
- A: Yes, you can cast spells from the graveyard because they aren't not moved from the graveyard as prerequisite for casting them. If they were to be put into your hand or deck, they will stay in the graveyard instead.
|Kurozu, Blockade's Oath|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.