The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: If the shield that I return with Kodamanma's effect is a multicolored Fire/Nature creature, Taiga, the Warrior Savage and I have Dual Shock Dragon and Ochappi, Pure Hearted Faerie in my hand, can I discard Taiga and put both Strike Back creatures in the battle zone?
- A: You are able to choose to discard Taiga for either of the 2 creatures with the "Strike Back" ability. However, you can't choose both as you must discard a card for both of the "Strike Back" abilities. If it was discarded for Dual Shock Dragon, you would need a separate card to discard for Ochappi.
|Kodamanma, Gil Gil Puppet|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.