Kizuna Plus
Japanflag.png キズナプラス (Kizuna Purasu)
Kizuna.png
Released:
DMRP-03 Feeling Joejoe Meraventure!!
DM-Wiki: Article
Category for Kizuna Plus

Kizuna Plus is a Kizuna keyword shared between the 5 monocolored civilizations.

Details

It appears on Neo Creatures that have a creature underneath them and are Neo Evolution Creatures and is similar to the Meteorburn keyword featured on the Phoenix race.

  • It is also similar to Survivors, where abilities are shared between creatures on the battle zone.

However, whenever the creature with the ability attacks and you put the creature underneath it into your graveyard, you may use up to 2 Kizuna Plus abilities in the battle zone.

All creatures with the Kizuna Plus ability have the Kizuna icon appearing in their card artwork.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Kizuna Plus reads;

Kizuna Plus (Whenever this creature attacks, you may put a card under it into your graveyard. If you do, use this creature's and one of your other creature's ​Kizuna.png ability.)
Kizuna.png

Example

8 Gustav Albussar
Darkness / Neo Creature
Mafi Gang

11000


■ Neo Evolution: You may put it on one of your darkness creatures. (If a creature is under it, treat it as a Neo Evolution Creature.)

■ Double breaker

Kizuna Plus (Whenever this creature attacks, you may put a card under it into your graveyard. If you do, use this creature's and one of your other creature's ​Kizuna.png ability.)

Kizuna.png Put a non-evolution creature from your graveyard into the battle zone.
Dmrp3-s4.jpg


Cards with the Kizuna Plus ability

Rulings

  • Q: I used the Kizuna Plus for this creature's attack. What happens if there is no other creature with a ​Kizuna.png ability?
    • A: In that case, you can only use the ​Kizuna.png ability of this creature.
  • Q: I used the Kizuna Plus for this creature's attack. If there are 2 other creatures with a ​Kizuna.png ability, can I choose both of them?
    • A: No, at least one chosen creature should be the creature that attacked with the ​Kizuna.png ability.
  • Q: I used the Kizuna Plus for this creature's attack. Can this creature and the other creatures ​Kizuna.png ability be used in any order?
    • A: Yes, when you use Kizuna Plus, the 2x ​Kizuna.png abilities trigger and wait for resolution. These can be resolved in any order. At this time, if another ability triggers while resolving the first ​Kizuna.png ability, you can resolve it in between the second waiting Kizuna Plus ability.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.