FANDOM


Kizuna Comp
Japanflag キズナコンプ (Kizuna Konpu)
Kizuna
Released:
DMRP-04裁 The Rise of Master Dragon!! ~Judgment for Justice~
Japanese Wiki: 9771
Category for Kizuna Comp

Kizuna Comp is a keyword shared between the 5 monocolored civilizations.

Details

All creatures with the Kizuna Comp ability have the Kizuna icon (Kizuna) appearing on their card's artwork.

Whereas Kizuna allows you to use a single Kizuna ability, and Kizuna Plus featured on Neo Evolution Creatures allows you to use 2 Kizuna abilities, Kizuna Comp allows you to use any amount of your creature's Kizuna abilities.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Kizuna Comp reads;

Kizuna Comp (Whenever this creature attacks, you may use any number of your creature's Kizuna abilities.)
Kizuna

Example

Cogiliza, Great Magician

Water / Creature / Mutopia / 6 / 7000
■ Neo Evolution: You may put it on one of your water creatures. (If a creature is under it, treat it as a Neo Evolution Creature.)

■ Double breaker

Kizuna Comp (Whenever this creature attacks, you may use any number of your creature's Kizuna abilities.)

Kizuna You may cast a spell that costs 7 or less from a graveyard for no cost. Put that spell on the bottom of its owner's deck instead of a graveyard.
Dmrp4裁-s3


Cards with the Kizuna Comp ability

Rulings

(These examples reference Birdriant.)

  • Q: When this creature attacks, there 3 other creatures with Kizuna Plus and 2 creatures with Kizuna in the battle zone as well. Can I use all the Kizuna abilities?
    • A: Yes. There is no limit on the number of Kizuna you can use.
  • Q: When using multiple Kizuna abilities, how do I order them?
    • A: You may use them in any order you like.
  • Q: I used its own Kizuna ability with this card. If the new creature that has power 12000 or less put into the battle zone that had a Kizuna ability, can it also be used by the Kizuna Comp ability?
    • A: No. You can only use the Kizuna abilities of creatures that were in the battle zone when you choose to trigger the Kizuna Comp ability.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.