Browse history From year (and earlier): From month (and earlier): all January February March April May June July August September October November December Deleted only For any version listed below, click on its date to view it. For more help, see Help:Page history. (cur) = difference from current version, (prev) = difference from preceding version, m = minor edit, → = section edit, ← = automatic edit summary (cur | prev) 17:42, November 13, 2013 Darkslime (Talk | contribs) . . (341 bytes) (+341) . . (Created page with "''Note: The Japanese ruling appears to be different from the English wording in the TCG.'' *Q: When I summon '''King Ripped-Hide''', can I draw just one card? **A: When a car...") Retrieved from "https://duelmasters.fandom.com/wiki/King_Ripped-Hide/Rulings" Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.