The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- "Non-multicolored" refers to monocolored (cards with 1 civilization) or colorless (cards with no civilization.
- When you have this creature in the battle zone, your opponent cannot put non-multicolored creatures in the battle zone or summon them, this means that For No Cost and Reanimate can't be used to put non-multicolored creatures into the battle zone and creatures that come into the battle zone in those ways will be put into the Graveyard.
- When creatures are put into a graveyard due to King Alcadeias, Holy Gaia's ability, it doesn't trigger any "When you put this creature into the battle zone" and "When this creature is destroyed/Leaves the battle zone" type of Trigger Ability. As the creature isn't actually destroyed, Saver also can't be used in this situation.
- When your opponent's monocolored creatures are put into the battle zone from the mana zone while Courtney, Summer Breeze Faerie is on his side of the field, the monocolored creatures put into the battle zone from the mana zone lose their multicolored status and are put into a graveyard due to King Alcadeias, Holy Gaia's effect.
- Creatures that add civilizations onto other creatures (such as Princess Zenobia, the Blackened) will allow the other creatures that are affected by its effect to enter the battle zone while King Alcadeias, Holy Gaia is on the other side of the battle zone. However, none of these creatures will be able to enter the battle zone after King Alcadeias is in the battle zone as they aren't affected by their own effects.
- As it hasn't triggered it's own Shield Force ability yet, when Perfect Galaxy, Spirit of Immortality is put into battle zone, it is put in your graveyard instead of staying in the battle zone.
- Due to the Double Substitution rule, Shallot, Knight of Valor's Overdrive effect doesn't trigger when King Alcadeias, Holy Gaia is in the other side of the battle zone. As a result, Non-Multicolored creatures are still put into a players graveyard instead of the battle zone.
|King Alcadeias, Holy Gaia|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.