The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: When summoning a creature from my mana zone, do I have to pay the cost?
- A: Yes, you must pay. At the time of summoning you may tap the creature itself to pay for its mana cost and the creature will enter battle zone untapped as usual, unless specified otherwise.
- Q: What is the timing to summon a creature from your mana zone?
- A: It is the timing that you are able to summon creatures normally. Usually it is before attacking and after you have put a card in your mana zone.
|Katsuking MAX, Outlaw Caliber|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.