The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: If this creature is summoned while the opponent has Magnum, Fast Attack Puppet in the battle zone, are all those creatures destroyed that would be put in the battle zone by this creature's effect? Or can the effect of one of those creatures' effects interrupt and destroy Magnum?
- All creatures put into the battle zone will be destroyed regardless of Magnum being destroyed or not.
|Kaiser "Blade Demon", Zenith of "Certain Victory"|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.