The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: Who decides the stacking order of the creatures put into a single shield in the shield zone by this cards ability?
- A: The controller of the Denjara Switch ability decides.
- Q: I have an ability that I can use while the creature is face-up in my shield zone. Can I use that ability?
- A: Yes, you can. However, only if it is the top card in the shield pile.
|Jail House Lock, Jail of D|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.