The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- This is generally used in order to use a creature's Come Into Play triggered ability a second time.
- Shield Trigger creatures are considered to be summoned, so cards such as Aqua Surfer or Moel, Love Sniper can be used.
- When a Water and/or Fire command creature re-enters the battle zone by this creature abilities, it is considered to be summoned twice and 2 seals may be removed from a Forbidden Creature such as Forbidden ~The Sealed X~ or VV-8, Forbidden Machine. This is similar in usage to the D2 Field usage of All for One, Machine of D.
- Ninja Strike is also a summon, so if a water or fire Shinobi is put into the battle zone again by this cards ability, you can prevent it from returning to the bottom of the deck at the end of your turn.
|Intense Boiling! Hot Spring Gallows|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.