The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: Is Hydrooze, the Mutant Emperor also given the "creature can't be blocked" ability?
- A: Yes. While Hydrooze doesn't get 2000 additional power (As the effect specifies that only your "Each of your other Cyber Lords and Hedrians in the battle zone gets +2000 power"), it does get the Unblockable ability which is given to all of your Cyber Lord or Hedrian creatures, which includes Hydrooze.
- Q: If you control a creature in the battle zone with both races, do they get +4000 power?
- A: No. The +2000 power effect is written in one line of text.
|Hydrooze, the Mutant Emperor|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.