FANDOM


 
(15 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Infobox Keyword
 
{{Infobox Keyword
|Japanese= G・ゼロ ''(G・Zero)'' <br> グラビティ・ゼロ ''(Gurabiti Zero)''
+
|Japanese= {{Ruby|G|グラビティ}}・ゼロ ''(Gurabiti Zero)''
 
|Released= [[DM-16 Origin of Perfect Gear]]
 
|Released= [[DM-16 Origin of Perfect Gear]]
|Jpwiki= 2121
+
|Dmwiki= G・ゼロ
 
}}
 
}}
'''Gravity Zero''' is an [[Ability Word|ability word]] that features in each of the 5 [[monocolored]] [[civilization]]s.
+
'''Gravity Zero''' is an [[Ability Word|ability word]] that features in each of the 5 [[monocolored]] [[civilization]]s.
   
 
==Details==
 
==Details==
Line 10: Line 10:
   
 
It was abandoned until [[Gabriella, Holy Princess]] in [[DM-30]] and has became somewhat of an [[Evergreen]] keyword since then, with the only exception being that it does not appear in the beginning of the game's history.
 
It was abandoned until [[Gabriella, Holy Princess]] in [[DM-30]] and has became somewhat of an [[Evergreen]] keyword since then, with the only exception being that it does not appear in the beginning of the game's history.
  +
  +
All of the Gravity Zero cards in [[DM-16]] affect both the [[player]] and the [[opponent]].
   
 
==Reminder Text==
 
==Reminder Text==
 
The latest reminder text for creatures with Gravity Zero reads;
 
The latest reminder text for creatures with Gravity Zero reads;
{{Keyword Reminder|'''Gravity Zero''' — "If you have "CONDITION", you may summon this creature for no cost."}}
+
  +
{{Keyword Reminder|'''Gravity Zero''' — If you have "CONDITION", you may summon this creature for no cost.}}
 
The latest reminder text for spells with Gravity Zero reads;
 
The latest reminder text for spells with Gravity Zero reads;
{{Keyword Reminder|'''Gravity Zero''' — "If you have "CONDITION", you may cast this spell for no cost."}}
+
  +
{{Keyword Reminder|'''Gravity Zero''' — If you have "CONDITION", you may cast this spell for no cost.}}
   
 
==Example==
 
==Example==
Line 32: Line 34:
   
 
==Cards with the Gravity Zero ability==
 
==Cards with the Gravity Zero ability==
  +
'''Creatures'''
 
<tabber>
 
<tabber>
|-|Creatures={{Scroll box|{{DPL|Cat1=Gravity Zero|Cat2=Creature}}}}
+
|-|Light={{DPL|Cat1=Light|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Creature|Exc=Multicolored}}
|-|Evolution Creatures={{DPL|Cat1=Gravity Zero|Cat2=Evolution Creature}}
+
|-|Water={{DPL|Cat1=Water|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Creature|Exc=Multicolored}}
|-|Spells={{DPL|Cat1=Gravity Zero|Cat2=Spell}}
+
|-|Darkness={{DPL|Cat1=Darkness|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Creature|Exc=Multicolored}}
  +
|-|Fire={{DPL|Cat1=Fire|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Creature|Exc=Multicolored}}
  +
|-|Nature={{DPL|Cat1=Nature|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Creature|Exc=Multicolored}}
  +
|-|Multicolored={{DPL|Cat1=Multicolored|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Creature}}
  +
</tabber>
  +
  +
'''Evolution Creatures'''
  +
{{DPL|Cat1=Gravity Zero|Cat2=Evolution Creature}}
  +
  +
'''Spells'''
  +
<tabber>
  +
|-|Light={{DPL|Cat1=Light|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Spell|Exc=Multicolored}}
  +
|-|Water={{DPL|Cat1=Water|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Spell|Exc=Multicolored}}
  +
|-|Darkness={{DPL|Cat1=Darkness|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Spell|Exc=Multicolored}}
  +
|-|Fire={{DPL|Cat1=Fire|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Spell|Exc=Multicolored}}
  +
|-|Nature={{DPL|Cat1=Nature|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Spell|Exc=Multicolored}}
  +
|-|Colorless={{DPL|Cat1=Colorless|Cat2=Gravity Zero|Cat3=Spell}}
 
</tabber>
 
</tabber>
   
 
==Rulings==
 
==Rulings==
 
*Even if the requirements of the Gravity Zero is met, the creature can still be summoned for its usual cost. (This is important against cards such as [[Magnum, Allshot Puppet]])
 
*Even if the requirements of the Gravity Zero is met, the creature can still be summoned for its usual cost. (This is important against cards such as [[Magnum, Allshot Puppet]])
*You can only use the Gravity Zero ability of creatures at the same time you may regularly be able to summon a card, during the Summon and Cast step of your turn and before attacking.
+
*You can only use the Gravity Zero ability of creatures at the same time you may regularly be able to summon a card, during the Summon and Cast step of your turn and before attacking.
*A card that reduces the cost of a card says that "They can't cost less than 1" does not affect cards with Gravity Zero. They may still be played at a cost of 0.
+
*There are no limit on how many Gravity Zero cards you can use at once unless when stated by the card.
  +
*Gravity Zero is one of the few [[For No Cost]] ways of sending out creatures that are not affected by [[Senno, Brainwash]] and [[Onikamas, Strange Flow]] as they are considered summoned.
  +
*A card that reduces the cost of a card says that "They can't cost less than 1" does not affect cards with Gravity Zero. They may still be played at a cost of 0.
   
 
==Color percentages==
 
==Color percentages==
  +
 
<div style="background-color: #FFFFFFF; border: 1px solid #111111; padding: 10px; padding-top: 0px; margin-top: 20px; margin-bottom:20px; margin-right: 100px; margin-left: 100px;">
 
<div style="background-color: #FFFFFFF; border: 1px solid #111111; padding: 10px; padding-top: 0px; margin-top: 20px; margin-bottom:20px; margin-right: 100px; margin-left: 100px;">
 
There are a total of 21 cards with the Gravity Zero ability, which divide by civilization as such:
 
There are a total of 21 cards with the Gravity Zero ability, which divide by civilization as such:

Latest revision as of 07:04, February 18, 2020

Gravity Zero
Japanflag Gグラビティ・ゼロ (Gurabiti Zero)
Released:
DM-16 Origin of Perfect Gear
DM-Wiki: Article
Category for Gravity Zero

Gravity Zero is an ability word that features in each of the 5 monocolored civilizations.

DetailsEdit

Creatures or spells with the Gravity Zero ability word can be summoned into the battle zone or cast for no cost if certain requirements are met.

It was abandoned until Gabriella, Holy Princess in DM-30 and has became somewhat of an Evergreen keyword since then, with the only exception being that it does not appear in the beginning of the game's history.

All of the Gravity Zero cards in DM-16 affect both the player and the opponent.

Reminder TextEdit

The latest reminder text for creatures with Gravity Zero reads;

Gravity Zero — If you have "CONDITION", you may summon this creature for no cost.

The latest reminder text for spells with Gravity Zero reads;

Gravity Zero — If you have "CONDITION", you may cast this spell for no cost.

ExampleEdit

7 Valkerios Dragon
Fire / Creature
Armored Dragon

6000


Gravity Zero — If there are 2 or more Armored Dragons in the battle zone, you may summon this creature for no cost.

■ Double breaker

Dmc45-24


Cards with the Gravity Zero abilityEdit

Creatures

Evolution Creatures

 ■ Alpharion, Lord of Spirits
 ■ Dolgeyukimura, Last Ninja
 ■ Don Grill, Flavor Chief
 ■ Ryusei, the End of Conclusion
 ■ Trigram, Zero-order Dragon Formula
 ■ Überdragon King Bolshack

Spells

RulingsEdit

  • Even if the requirements of the Gravity Zero is met, the creature can still be summoned for its usual cost. (This is important against cards such as Magnum, Allshot Puppet)
  • You can only use the Gravity Zero ability of creatures at the same time you may regularly be able to summon a card, during the Summon and Cast step of your turn and before attacking.
  • There are no limit on how many Gravity Zero cards you can use at once unless when stated by the card.
  • Gravity Zero is one of the few For No Cost ways of sending out creatures that are not affected by Senno, Brainwash and Onikamas, Strange Flow as they are considered summoned.
  • A card that reduces the cost of a card says that "They can't cost less than 1" does not affect cards with Gravity Zero. They may still be played at a cost of 0.

Color percentagesEdit

There are a total of 21 cards with the Gravity Zero ability, which divide by civilization as such:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.