FANDOM


(Reminder Text)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
==Details==
 
==Details==
   
Creatures with the Gravity Zero keyword can be [[summon]]ed into the battle zone for no [[cost]] if certain requirements are met.
+
Creatures with the Gravity Zero keyword can be [[summon]]ed into the battle zone [[For No Cost|for no cost]] if certain requirements are met.
   
 
==Reminder Text==
 
==Reminder Text==
The latest reminder text for Gravity Zero reads;
+
The latest reminder text for creatures with Gravity Zero reads;
  +
{{Keyword Reminder|'''Gravity Zero''' — "If you have "CONDITION", you may summon this creature for no cost."}}
   
{{Keyword Reminder|'''Gravity Zero''' "If you have "CONDITION", you may summon(/cast) this creature(/spell) for no cost."}}
+
The latest reminder text for spells with Gravity Zero reads;
  +
{{Keyword Reminder|'''Gravity Zero''' — "If you have "CONDITION", you may cast this spell for no cost."}}
   
 
==Example==
 
==Example==
Line 58: Line 58:
 
{{Keywords}}
 
{{Keywords}}
 
[[Category:Keyword]]
 
[[Category:Keyword]]
[[Category:For No Cost]]
 

Revision as of 12:45, July 29, 2014

Gravity Zero
Japanflag G・ゼロ (G・Zero)
グラビティ・ゼロ (Gurabiti Zero)
Released:
DM-16 Origin of Perfect Gear
Category for Gravity Zero

Gravity Zero is a keyword for creatures that features in each of the 5 civilizations.

Details

Creatures with the Gravity Zero keyword can be summoned into the battle zone for no cost if certain requirements are met.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for creatures with Gravity Zero reads;

Gravity Zero — "If you have "CONDITION", you may summon this creature for no cost."

The latest reminder text for spells with Gravity Zero reads;

Gravity Zero — "If you have "CONDITION", you may cast this spell for no cost."

Example

Valkerios Dragon
  • Fire/Creature/Armored Dragon
  • 7/6000
  • Gravity Zero — If you have 2 or more Armored Dragons in the battle zone, you may summon this creature for no cost.
  • Double breaker
Dmc45-24

Cards with the Gravity Zero ability

Creatures:

Spells:

Rulings

  • Even if the requirements of the Gravity Zero is met, the creature can still be summoned for its usual cost. (This is important against cards such as Magnum, Allshot Puppet)
  • You can only use the Gravity Zero ability of creatures at the same time you may regularly be able to summon a card, during the Summon and Cast step of your turn and before attacking.
  • A card that reduces the cost of a card says that "They can't cost less than 1" does not affect cards with Gravity Zero. They may still be played at a cost of 0.

Color percentages

There are a total of 21 cards with the Gravity Zero ability, which divide by civilization as such:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.